94862a999b · feat: update init config · Updated 2025-09-16 19:27:12 +02:00
bda5df7e13 · feat(config): add new branch · Updated 2025-01-11 15:20:26 +01:00 doryan
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?